Sold out

SL-034 Release date:

You'll Live - Moving Past This

Choose Format

You'll Live's second full length features some of the most dynamic of the band's songs to date. Confessional lyrics span across lost and broken relationships with friends and family, and major life events (murder, suicide, death, and Inman's old band, You Blew It!).

Co-release with Dog Knights Productions. 

European customers can purchase the album here

500 copies:
/250 Blue/Brown/White Tri-Color
/250 Dark Blue w/ Brown + White Splatter

Housed in a full color jacket with full color printed inner sleeve featuring art by the band.

1. Tired of Trying
2. Regretful Choices
3. Shameless Indifference
4. Hasty Maturity
5. Accepting Disapproval
6. Regretful Actions
7. If I Could Change This
8. Used For Profit
9. Trouble
10. Unwanted