SL-110 Release date:
July 26, 2024

Jack M. Senff - Feeling & Devotion


Purchase includes instant full-album download.

Bundles with a new t-shirt design and past Jack M. Senff albums are available here

‘Feeling & Devotion’ begins a new direction loosely referred to as The Heartland Mission, in which Jack M. Senff and his band intimately explore the ephemera of past and present self, where we come from, and the honoring of sounds and feelings that resonate most true. A return to center. 

Engineered and mixed by Anne Gauthier at La La Land Studios in Louisville, Kentucky, and mastered by T.W. Walsh, ‘Feeling & Devotion’ was produced and performed by Jack M. Senff, John Richard Paul, Schyler Binkley, Brian Morgante, Em Randall, and Charlie Millard. 

Vinyl -

The images shown above are mockups.

12" vinyl LP housed in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket. Includes lyric insert.

/500 Black LP

1. Whole Heart (1:46)
2. Best We Can (4:06)
3. Mary (3:15)
4. County Fair (2:19)
5. Kickin’ Around (3:23)
6. Rat (4:39)
7. Every Early Sunday (0:47)
8. Snake (3:12)
9. Easy (3:01)
10. End Of Time (4:00)
11. Hallelujah There (4:05)
12. Early Autumn Sweetness (4:44)