Sold out

SL-036 Release date:

Guppy - We Grow Small, We Grow Stupid EP


Noisy post-punk with a side of grunge. "We Grow Small, We Grow Stupid" is the debut EP from Kalamazoo, MI.'s Guppy. Features members of The Reptilian and Shoto.

FFO: Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Guided By Voices

Art by Victoria Marcetti

100 copies on Gold Metallic tapes. Features full color, hand-numbered j-cards and labels housed in a clear cassette case. SOLD OUT

1. B'jinx'd
2. Gimme Your Fingernails
3. Chaoticratboi1
4. Thanks For Nothing
5. We Grow Small
6. Grumple