Dreamtigers - Colin Bugbee Split 7"

2 items left

This two song 7 inch compiles both Colin Bugbee and Dreamtigers' most recent effort and includes a bonus track from Dreamtigers and Colin Bugbee's "Hallé" EP as a digital download.

Vinyl track listing:
1. Colin Bugbee-Cold Lord
2. Dreamtigers-Keep Time

Mixed and mastered by Chad Wahlbrink at the Pink Mailbox, Nashville, TN

Engineered by Andrew Gary at Spelling Bee Studios, Beverly, MA
Drums engineered by Jason Maas at the Getaway Group, Wakefield, MA

Pressing Information

Pressing info
200 White
200 Brown (This)
100 Black
10 Test Presses