Sold out

SL-068 Release date:
August 31, 2018

Gillian Carter - ...This Earth Shaped Tomb


After blowing minds and making best-of lists across the world with their 2016 full-length, Dreams of Suffocation, and jaw-dropping splits with Eyelet and Coma Regalia, Palm Bay, FL based trio Gillian Carter is back with ...This Earth Shaped Tomb, a 35 minute sonic assault developing further on their impressive atmospherics and chaotic abilities that we've all come to know and love.

Gillian Carter is:
Logan Rivera - guitar/vocals/harmonica & Robert Caruso - Bass

"...This Earth Shaped Tomb" was recorded September 13th, 2017 - April 26th, 2018
Drums recorded by Tony Oriza in Titusville, FL at Cosmic Vinyl.
Bob recorded all the bass tracks for this album in Titusville, FL at Cosmic Vinyl.
Guitars, vocals, harmonicas, & claps recorded at Logan's House.
Mixed & Mastered by Kris Hilbert at Legitimate Business in Greensboro, NC.
All songs written by Logan Rivera.
Cranberry Witch artwork by Adam Burke.

Co-release with Moment of Collapse (Europe).


12" Vinyl housed in a full color jacket with double-sided lyric insert.

/200 Teal SOLD OUT
/300 Black SOLD OUT

/300 Gold - 2nd Pressing

*Images shown above are mockups - due to the delicate nature of vinyl manufacturing, the actual outcome of each variant may vary.

1. Pill Sick (Becoming Negative Space)
2. A Complete Disconnection
3. Visionless
4. This Rotting Vessel Appears
5. Pure Consciousness
6. Hoping That There's A God
7. Distant Blue Ambiance
8. A Man Made Fear Keeping Me Here
9. Cloven Consciousness
10. Synthetic Lies
11. Descent into Darkness
12. This Earth Shaped Tomb
13. Condemned to Rot
14. Maddening Strife
15. Heaving Violence