SL-017 Release date:

Locktender - Rodin

Choose Format

The latest concept album from Ohio's Locktender, Rodin is inspired by the works of 19th century's artist and sculptor Auguste Rodin.

As a follow up to last year's Kafka, Rodin explores the experimental and beautiful sounds of screamo, with even more dynamics, and an overall heavier sound.

Also available on vinyl from Halo of Flies, Desorde Ordonne, and I.Corrupt Records.

First Pressing: SOLD OUT
50 Clear tapes w/ black liner and white imprinting.
Hand-numbered, full color 2-sided j-cards with lyrics insert.
Housed in a clear plastic cassette case.

1. The Burghers of Calais
2. The Thinker
3. Eternal Springtime
4. The Man with the Broken Nose