Braid - Frame & Canvas

180 gram black vinyl reissue featuring 12 great songs from Braid. Includes lyrics insert and download code.

1. The New Nathan Detroits
2. Killing a Camera
3. Never Will Come For Us
4. First Day Back
5. Collect From Clark Kent
6. Milwaukee Sky Rocket
7. A Dozen Roses
8. Urbana's Too Dark
9. Consolation Prize Fighter
10. Ariel
11. Breathe In
12. I Keep a Diary

Vinyl reissue released in September 2008.

From Polyvinyl Record Co.:
Considered by many to be the definitive Braid album, Frame and Canvas was recorded by J. Robbins (Jawbox/Burning Airlines) at Inner Ear studios in December 1997. Braid's leaner, more focused sound on the album was in direct correlation to the band's constant and prolific touring.

Braid's third and final album features the bombastic crowd pleaser "The New Nathan Detroits," the lovesick mathrock dance anthem "A Dozen Roses" and the shimmery mini-epic of "I Keep a Diary."