SL-009 Release date:

Flesh Born (Elesh Norn) - All The Pain I Built Up


Ear crushing, soul sucking screamo from Denton, TX. Featuring members of Father Figure, Two Knights, and more really good bands. Formerly known as Elesh Norn... now called Flesh Born.

1st pressing: 100 pro-dubbed smokey colored tapes with handwritten A/B sides in white ink. Pro-dubbed and hand-numbered. Includes download code. SOLD OUT

2nd pressing: 100 pro-dubbed tapes (/50 green tint, /50 purple tint), with full color labels and j-cards. Hand-numbered. Includes download code. SOLD OUT

Third pressing:
35 black tapes with black hand-stamped labels in a one sided j-card, all housed in a clear case. SOLD OUT

1. A Pathetic Way to Say I Need You
2. Hopeless
3. An Exercise in Breathing
4. Simultaneously Slamming Doors and Screaming
5. Dead
6. Irreplaceable